The Crochet Classroom
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Crochet Classroom

A place for learning new techniques in Crochet

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

KrochetGurl

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
krochetGurl

krochetGurl

KrochetGurl Empty
PostSubject: KrochetGurl   KrochetGurl EmptySun Aug 19, 2007 2:57 am

Hello,
I am Katheryn, from Missouri, I have been crocheting for around 50 years. My crafts include, thread crochet, bead crochet, cro tatting, filet, embroidery, quilting, sewing for the public, and other crafts.
I have designed a few little items, and wanted to put my Water Lily here to show, but could not figure out how.
Back to top Go down
Roger
Admin
Roger

KrochetGurl Empty
PostSubject: Re: KrochetGurl   KrochetGurl EmptySun Aug 19, 2007 3:20 am

Hello KG,
Nice to see you here. You made a mistake how long you've been crocheting, lol!

Only kidding dear, you know you made me laugh this time with how to add your Water Lilly.
It is a little confusing, but if you click on Insert An Image then you can sign up for Serving.Com which host your photo's for the forum.
Once you've done that you can upload photo's to the forum messages. If you want the picture to be in your post then click on the html, (show image to friends and the url will be copied, then click in the message and click the Ctrl and V at the same time and it will paste it here.
Preview the message first to make sure it loaded, before sending. If it don't work then try one of the other urls.
Or you can just post a link to the picture, whichever you desire.

Glad to see you and hope you enjoy the forum. If you need more help just yell, affraid
Take care and as always have a great day.
Roger
Back to top Go down
http://groups.msn.com/Cro-Tatting/_whatsnew.msnw
ferosah
Admin

KrochetGurl Empty
PostSubject: Re: KrochetGurl   KrochetGurl EmptySun Aug 19, 2007 10:16 pm